Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Contenitore centrato - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Left column - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Image Left - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Immagine Home Page

Newsletter Home - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Iscriviti alla Newsletter!

Right column - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

CONCERTI

 

Foto Gallery

news
SCHEDULE 2018

 

Jazz e Storie
(four-hands piano concert with Stephanie Trick)
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Basilica San Gennaro Extra Moenia
Via Capodimonte 13
Tickets
Event flyer

 

 

Four-Hands Piano Concert with Stephanie Trick
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Teatro Auditorium San Luigi
Piazza Don Bonati 2
Albairate, Italy
Event poster

 

Four-Hands Piano Concert with Stephanie Trick
(concert to be preceded by showing of short jazz films)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Lichtspiel
Sandrainstrasse 3
Bern, Switzerland
Event page

 

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Stephanie Trick)
Friday, September 21, 2018
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland
www.giessbach.ch

 

Piano Duo Concert with Stephanie Trick
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Port Ludlow Bay Club
120 Spinnaker Place
Port Ludlow, WA

 

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Stephanie Trick)
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday Afternoon Live
Raymond Theatre
323 Third Street
Raymond, WA
Tickets

 

Jazz Alive 2018
Jazzdagen Cruise
on the Crystal Symphony roundtrip Montreal
Friday-Monday, October 5-15, 2018
Cruise website

 

Private Event
Friday-Saturday, October 19-20, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK

 

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Stephanie Trick)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Congregation Ohr Shalom
67 Kent Place Boulevard
Summit, NJ

 

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
(with Stephanie Trick)
Thursday-Sunday, November 1-4, 2018
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website

 

"Movie Magic"
(on two pianos with Stephanie Trick)
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00 p.m.
Arizona Jewish Historical Society
Cutler-Plotkin Jewish Heritage Center
122 East Culver Street
Phoenix, AZ
Contact: 602-241-7870 or lbell@azjhs.org
Event page

 

Four-Hands Piano Concert
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:00 p.m.
Windsor Park
124 Windsor Park Drive
Carol Stream, IL
For reservations, call 630-510-4702

 

West Coast Ragtime Festival
Friday-Sunday, November 16-18, 2018
Marriott Rancho Cordova
11211 Point East Dr.
Rancho Cordova, CA

 

"Broadway and More"
(on two pianos with Stephanie Trick)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. (two different programs)
Grace Presbyterian Church
2100 Tice Valley Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA
For tickets, contact Bob Burch: 925-934-1337
raburch@gmail.com

 

39th Annual San Diego Jazz Fest
Thursday-Saturday, November 22-24, 2018
Town & Country Hotel and Convention Center
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA
www.sdjazzfest.org

 

Piano Jazz on Two Pianos
(with Stephanie Trick and Silvan Zingg)
Tuesday-Wednesday, November 27-28, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Kaisersaal (Theater Fauteuil Basel)
Basel, Switzerland
www.fauteuil.ch

 

2019

 

JazzFest at Sea 2019 Cruise
on the MSC Divina roundtrip Miami
Thursday-Sunday, January 10-20, 2019
Cruise website

 

Piano Concert
(four-hands duo with Stephanie Trick)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Marrakesh Country Club
47000 Marrakesh Drive
Palm Desert, CA

 

San Diego Jazz Party
Friday-Sunday, February 22-24, 2019
Hilton San Diego/Del Mar
15575 Jimmy Durante Boulevard
Del Mar, CA
Event website

 

Dixieland Monterey's Jazz Bash by the Bay
Friday-Sunday, March 1-3, 2019
Portola Hotel & Spa and the Monterey Conference Center
2 Portola Plaza
Monterey, CA
Event page

 

Two-Piano Concert
(with Stephanie Trick)
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 5:00 p.m.
Zingghaus
Schwarzenburgstraße 287
Köniz, Switzerland
Event website

 

Jazz & Ragtime Cruise - Eastern Caribbean
Saturday-Saturday, April 27-May 4, 2019
on the Celebrity Equinox roundtrip Miami
Cruise website

 

Four-Hands Piano Concerts
(with Stephanie Trick)
Friday-Saturday, June 7-8, 2019 - 9:00 p.m.
Toronto Jazz Bistro
251 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

 

Arizona Classic Jazz Festival
(with Stephanie Trick)
Thursday-Sunday, October 31-November 3, 2019
Crowne Plaza San Marcos Resort
One San Marcos Place
Chandler, AZ
Festival website

 

 

 
 

 

- Vai all'elenco completo -