Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Contenitore centrato - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Left column - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Image Left - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Immagine Home Page

Newsletter Home - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

Iscriviti alla Newsletter!

Right column - Paolo Alderighi Web Site

CONCERTI

 

Foto Gallery

news
SCHEDULE 2018

 

Eagles & Ivories Ragtime Festival
Friday-Saturday, January 26-27, 2018
Muscatine, IA
 
Israel Tour
Friday-Sunday, February 2-11, 2018
 
Double Trio Concert
(with Ram Erez and Gasper Bertoncelj)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Ganei Tikva Center Stage
Israel
 
Double Trio Concert
(with Ram Erez and Gasper Bertoncelj)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00 p.m.
Zappa Herzliya
Israel
 
Double Trio Concert
(with Ram Erez and Gasper Bertoncelj)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Modiin Einan Hall
Modi'in-Maccabim-Re-ut, Israel
 
Double Trio Concert
(with Ram Erez and Gasper Bertoncelj)
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Tel Aviv Museum of Art
Recanati Auditorium
Tel Aviv, Israel
 
Double Trio Concert
(with Ram Erez and Gasper Bertoncelj)
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:30 p.m.
Tel Aviv Museum of Art
Recanati Auditorium
Tel Aviv, Israel
 
Special Children's Show
(with Ram Erez and Gasper Bertoncelj)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00 a.m.
"A Magical Piano in 4 Hands"
Tel Aviv Museum of Art
Recanati Auditorium
Tel Aviv, Israel
 
Double Trio Concert
(with Ram Erez and Gasper Bertoncelj)
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Abba Hushi Center for Culture and Society
Haifa, Israel

Seaside Jazz Festival
(four-hands piano duo)
Friday-Sunday, February 23-25, 2018
Seaside, OR

Double Trio Concert
(with Ed Wise and Hal Smith)
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
The Dixie Center for the Arts
212 North Vienna Street
Ruston, LA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.
Salle des Fêtes de Saint-Jean-de-Braye
Orleans, France

Two-Piano Concert
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Società Umanitaria
Via Daverio 7
Milan, Italy
 
Four-Hands Piano Concert
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00 p.m.
Villa Richard Irniger
Zürich, Switzerland

Markolswing Festival
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Markolsheim, France
 
Private Event
Monday, April 2, 2018
Switzerland

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:30 p.m.
Centre Georges Brassens
Angers, France
Telephone: +33 02 41 31 11 30

Ascona Swing Festival
Sunday-Wednesday, April 15-18, 2018 
Hotel Ascona 
Via Signor in Croce 1 
Ascona, Switzerland 
 
Tour with Swingin' Ladies + 2
(with Engelbert Wrobel and Nicki Parrott)
Thursday-Sunday, April 19-May 6, 2018
Switzerland and Germany
 
Gilmore Keyboard Festival
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.
W. K. Kellogg Foundation
1 Michigan Ave E
Battle Creek, MI
 
Gilmore Keyboard Festival
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 12:00 p.m.
Kalamazoo Civic Auditorium
329 South Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI

Private Event
(with Paolo Alderighi)
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Cambridge, MA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00 p.m.
Ocean County College
Grunin Center for the Arts
Hooper Avenue and College Drive
Toms River, NJ
 
Four-Hands Piano Concerts
Friday-Saturday, May 18-19, 2018 - 9:00 p.m.
Toronto Jazz Bistro
251 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
 
Jazz Concerts
(with Martin Breinschmid)
Thursday-Sunday, May 24-27, 2018
Vienna, Austria
 
Four-Hands Piano Concerts
Wednesday-Thursday, May 30-31, 2018
Pizza Express Jazz Club
10 Dean Street (Soho)
London, England
 
Four-Hands Piano Concert
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Rennes, France
 
Piano Concert
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Rossmoor Jazz Club
Event Center
1015 Stanley Dollar Drive
Walnut Creek, CA

Four-Hands Piano Concert
Friday, September 21, 2018
Grandhotel Giessbach
Brienz, Switzerland
www.giessbach.ch

Piano Duo Concert
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.
Port Ludlow Bay Club
120 Spinnaker Place
Port Ludlow, WA

Jazz Alive 2018
Jazzdagen Cruise
on the Crystal Symphony roundtrip Montreal
Friday-Monday, October 5-15, 2018

Private Event
Friday-Saturday, October 19-20, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK
 

39th Annual San Diego Jazz Fest
Friday-Sunday, November 22-24, 2018
Town & Country Hotel and Convention Center
500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA
www.sdjazzfest.org

 

San Diego Jazz Party
Friday-Sunday, February 22-24, 2019
Hilton San Diego/Del Mar
15575 Jimmy Durante Boulevard
Del Mar, CA
 
- Vai all'elenco completo -